Board of Directors
Executive Board
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003024.jpg blue_knights_copsrun_020317003023.jpg blue_knights_copsrun_020317003022.gif
Directors
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003021.jpg blue_knights_copsrun_020317003020.jpg blue_knights_copsrun_020317003019.jpg blue_knights_copsrun_020317003018.jpg
Area Coordinators
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003017.jpg blue_knights_copsrun_020317003016.jpg
Committees
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003015.jpg blue_knights_copsrun_020317003014.jpg blue_knights_copsrun_020317003013.jpg
 
blue_knights_copsrun_020317001007.gif
Home
blue_knights_copsrun_020317001006.gif
Presidents
Message
blue_knights_copsrun_020317001005.gif
About Us
blue_knights_copsrun_020317001004.gif
Contact
Us
blue_knights_copsrun_020317001004.gif
Badges
blue_knights_copsrun_020317001003.gif blue_knights_copsrun_020317001002.gif blue_knights_copsrun_020317001001.gif
Links
Events
Photos
updated 02/03/17
 BKCR 2017
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003012.gif
Founder
Dick Delrossi, FL 
founder@blueknightscopsrun.org
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003009.gif
President/Executive Director
Russ Harper, NY
president@blueknightscopsrun.org
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003010.gif
Vice President/Treasurer
Liz Cook, NY
vicepresident@blueknightscopsrun.org
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003009.gif
Secretary
Bob McCormack, ME
secretary@blueknightscopsrun.org
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003008.gif
Carl Raymo
New York Director
c.raymo@yahoo.com
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003007.gif
Jim Rose
Ohio Director
rose93@columbus.rr.com
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003006.gif
TC Hicks
Tennessee Director
tczones@aol.com
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003003.gif
Joe Teta
Massachusetts Area Coordinator
j.teta@comcast.net
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003003.gif
Dawn Hackett
Maine Area Coordinator
quackmcduck1977@yahoo.com
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003003.gif
Mark De Litta
Texas Area Coordinator
stamps143@yahoo.com
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003002.gif
Liz Cook
Badges
vicepresident@blueknightscopsrun.org
 
blue_knights_copsrun_020317003001.gif
Rick Clark
Website
webmaster@blueknightscopsrun.org